If you need assistance, please call 615-882-4106

About

Our Mission

We make home ownership easier, faster, and more affordable.

Our Vision

Is by the year 2026 we are on a mission to save 10,000 Nashville families $100 Million dollars of
THEIR equity by making homeownership easy, efficient, and enjoyable.

Our Values

Are that we believe our business grows in proportion to the amount of unique value we add to others. We educate and empower you to make your best decisions with confidence.

Featured Agents

Ben Gotte

Realtor

615-753-3447
License Number: 333360
bgotte@scoutrealty.com

Brandon Lamb

Realtor

615-708-7211
License Number: 344287
blamb@scoutrealty.com

https://scoutrealty.com/agent/brandon-lamb/

Corey Blaske

Realtor

615-485-0609
License Number: 335763
corey@scoutrealty.com

Dawson Huff

Realtor

615-840-9132
License Number: 320735
dhuff@scoutrealty.com

https://scoutrealty.com/agent/huffhomes/

Denise Davis

Realtor

615-512-1137
License Number: 315242
ddavis@scoutrealty.com

https://scoutrealty.com/agent/denise-davis/

Destin Pearson

Realtor

256-452-3740
License Number: 327767
destin@scoutrealty.com

Grace Black

Realtor

865-696-5597
License Number: 341901
gblack@scoutrealty.com

https://scoutrealty.com/agent/grace-black/

Jake Coco

Realtor

818-312-2167
License Number: 363881
jcoco@scoutrealty.com

I started investing in Real Estate in 2014 and it changed my life. I love helping people find unique properties in areas off the beaten path that fit their specific needs. Reach out and let me know what your looking for and lets find it!

Jessica Ko

Realtor

256-604-8310
License Number: 349439
jko@scoutrealty.com

https://scoutrealty.com/agent/jessica-ko/

Johnny Thompson

Realtor

615-414-3383
License Number: 339255
jthompson@scoutrealty.com

https://scoutrealty.com/agent/johnny-thompson/

Julian Buchi-Fotre

Realtor

615-498-2042
License Number: 339945
julian@scoutrealty.com

https://scoutrealty.com/agent/julian-buchi-fotre/

MacKenzie Hyde

Realtor

615-882-4106
615-335-1338
License Number: 320285
mhyde@scoutrealty.com

Helping people find their place in the city has been a passion and dream come true for MacKenzie for the last decade. Born and raised by parents who remodeled and flipped homes all around Nashville, she has enjoyed watching this once small town flourish into the "it" city. After graduating from the University of Alabama (Roll Tide!), she knew real estate school was naturally the next step. For the last 11 years, she has been serving her clients, ensuring their needs are met, and has closed hundreds of transactions. While she has done it all, including on-site sales for new construction homes and luxury condominiums, MacKenzie’s knack for renovating existing homes and painting the potential picture gets her clients excited. Her gift for truly hearing peoples needs and wants, all while fully engulfing herself in the process to ensure that expectations are exceeded, is a very valuable and sought-after trait in this industry. In MacKenzie’s spare time, this fun-loving, full of personality gal enjoys being with her husband, Phil, and kiddos, Emme & Strawn. Beach travels, yummy cuisine and new relationships keeps her going. https://scoutrealty.com/agent/mackenzie-hyde/

Mark McGlothlin

Realtor

512-507-3859
License Number: 344906
mmcglothlin@scoutrealty.com

https://scoutrealty.com/agent/markm/

Matt Vaughn

Realtor

615-882-4106
256-347-3075
License Number: 348937
mvaughn@scoutrealty.com

https://scoutrealty.com/agent/matt-vaughn/

Mel Priess

Broker

615-310-9910
License Number: 330595
mpriess@scoutrealty.com

https://scoutrealty.com/agent/mel-priess/

Mike Smalling

F&M Mortgage Lender

615-372-7731
615-300-6599
Mike.Smalling@myfmbank.com

Mina Meshreky

Realtor

615-424-2387
License Number: 360183
mmeshreky@scoutrealty.com

Misty Maynor

Realtor

615-414-0555
License Number: 342471
mmaynor@scoutnashville.com

https://scoutrealty.com/agent/misty/

Nate Spencer

Real Estate Account Manager

615-882-4106
615-336-1619
License Number: 347647
nate@scoutrealty.com

Helping clients say GOODBYE to ridiculous real estate commissions through education, empowerment, and excellent customer service!

Nathan Mahy

Realtor

256-490-8827
License Number: #362897
nmahy@scoutrealty.com

Peter Noble

Realtor

615-882-4106
615-308-1908
License Number: 348749
pnoble@scoutrealty.com

https://scoutrealty.com/agent/peter-noble/

Roland Yarbrough

Agent

615-300-5060
License Number: 356152
Rolandy@scoutrealty.com

Skip Stevens

Realtor

615-275-8093
License Number: 331684
sstevens@scoutrealty.com

https://scoutrealty.com/agent/skip-stevens/

Sonja Davy

Realtor

708-218-4243
License Number: 363723
sdavy@scoutrealty.com

Steve Ross

Realtor

615-415-6977
License Number: 338366
steve@scoutrealty.com

Steven Disser

Scout Title Attorney

615-299-6394
sdisser@gnt.llc

Thomas Summers

Realtor

660-626-8300
License Number: 338314
thomas.b.summers@gmail.com

https://scoutrealty.com/agent/thomas-summers/

Thomas Williams

Realtor

251-564-4117
License Number: 333158
thomas@scoutrealty.com

https://scoutrealty.com/agent/thomas-williams/

Traci Huff

Realtor

615-517-8918
License Number: 345995
tlawson@scoutrealty.com

https://scoutrealty.com/agent/huffhomes/
CONTACT US
By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from scoutmyhome.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
Scout Realty
110 30th Ave S
Nashville, TN 37212
615-882-4106

Information is provided exclusively for consumers’ personal use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. Data is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed accurate by the MLS.
Last updated November 29, 2021 Copyright © 2021

All information is believed to be accurate but not guaranteed and should be independently verified. All properties are subject to prior sale, change or withdrawal. Copyright 2021 RealTracs Solutions. Listing information last updated on November 29, 2021.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com